Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
Ringette C Joukkueenjohtaja Lindroos Marika @: marikalindroos@gmail.com
tel:0505643080
Ringette C Rahastonhoitaja Leino Mirka @: mirka.leino@samk.fi
tel:
Ringette C Vastuuvalmentaja Sarasmäki Johanna @: johanna.sarasmaki@gmail.com
tel:0505391257
Ringette C Valmentaja Leino Juha @: jutlein@gmail.com
tel:
Ringette C Valmentaja Teerialho Hanna @: hanna.teerialho@hotmail.com
tel:
Ringette C Maalivahtivalmentaja Perkkola Maria @: mperkkola@gmail.com
tel:
Ringette C Huoltaja Päivöke Jenni @: jennisirkki@hotmail.com
tel:0503068663
Ringette C Huoltaja Ruusunen Päivi @: paivi.ruusunen@gmail.com
tel:0404849944
Ringette D Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Sanna @: sannaepakarinen@gmail.com
tel:0445146372
Ringette D Rahastonhoitaja Aalto Anu @: anu.susanna@dnainternet.com
tel:0503718878
Ringette D Vastuuvalmentaja Korsi Pia @: pia.korsi@luukku.com
tel:050-3629736
Ringette D Vastuuvalmentaja Rantala Suvi @: suvi.rantala@dnainternet.net
tel:
Ringette D Valmentaja Tommila Ellimari @: elli_mari95@hotmail.com
tel:
Ringette D Valmentaja Varjola Riina @: riina.varjola@hotmail.com
tel:
Ringette D Valmentaja Viljanen Janina @: janina.viljanen@hotmail.com
tel:
Ringette D Huoltaja Maijala Noora @: effemia.maijala@gmail.com
tel:
Ringette D Huoltaja Saarela Carita @: saarelavesa@gmail.com
tel:
Ringette D Huoltaja Saarinen Jaakko @: saarinen.jaska82@gmail.com
tel:040-5450017
Ringette D Huoltaja Törmänen Katri @: katritormanen@hotmail.com
tel:0505953094
Ringette E Joukkueenjohtaja Nurmi Veijo @: veijo.nurmi@tvo.fi
tel:0407196201
Ringette E Rahastonhoitaja Mokka Janne @: janne.mokka@posiva.fi
tel:050-4017284
Ringette E Vastuuvalmentaja Voutilainen Juha @: jvoutilainen93@hotmail.com
tel:0405614903
Ringette E Valmentaja Auvinen Jere @: auvinen.jere@gmail.com
tel:0409104869
Ringette E Valmentaja Nurmi Ossi @: ossi78@luukku.com
tel:0407322591
Ringette E Valmentaja Ruohonen Sirpa @: zibra73@hotmail.com
tel:+358505770246
Ringette E Maalivahtivalmentaja Mäenpää Jenni @: jenni.maenpaa@outlook.com
tel:044 403 6183
Ringette E Huoltaja Lehto Annamaria @: annalehto74@gmail.com
tel:0408349574
Ringette E Huoltaja Nurmisto Jenni @: jenninurmisto@netti.fi
tel:0400427217
Ringette F Joukkueenjohtaja Valonen Jenni @: jennivalonen80@gmail.com
tel:050-3077819
Ringette F Rahastonhoitaja Laivonen Satu @: laivonensatu@gmail.com
tel:0503872516
Ringette F Vastuuvalmentaja Lahtinen Minna @: minna.lahtinen@poyry.com
tel:0503526838
Ringette F Valmentaja Frisk Niklas @: niklas.frisk@tvo.fi
tel:0505621364
Ringette F Valmentaja Hakala Vesa @: vesa.hakala@upm.com
tel:040 556 2646
Ringette F Valmentaja Rusanen Jarno @: jarno.rusanen82@gmail.com
tel:0442577677
Ringette F Valmentaja Tahvanainen Anniina @: anniina.tahvanainen@hotmail.com
tel:0505519298
Ringette F Huoltaja Mäkinen Mari @: mari.makinen.7@gmail.com
tel:040 5474842
Ringette F Huoltaja Reinikka Heidi @: heidi.reinikka@gmail.com
tel:044-3369162
Ringette F Huoltaja Rusanen Kristiina @: kristiina.rusanen@tvo.fi
tel:0503861222
Ringette F Huoltaja Tanhuanpää Outi @: outi.tanhuanpaa@gmail.com
tel:0456305029
Ringettekoulu Vastuuvalmentaja Tommila Anni @: anni.tommila(at)icloud.com
tel:0400866602