Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Kari @: karivt.laine@gmail.com
tel:045-1344998
Naiset Rahastonhoitaja Laine Krista @: krista.laine77@gmail.com
tel:
Naiset Vastuuvalmentaja Roos Hannu @: hannu.roos@alfaroc.fi
tel:040-5539926
Naiset Valmentaja Virtanen Ari @: ari.virtanen@pp1.inet.fi
tel:0400597731
Naiset Huoltaja Jussila Maria @: maria.jussila@edu.turkuamk.fi
tel:
Naiset Huoltaja Tapaninen Jali @: jali.tapaninen@pkvoy.fi
tel:044-7386144
B Team Joukkueenjohtaja Viljanen Jukka @: jukka.viljanen67@gmail.com
tel:040-7304399
B Team Rahastonhoitaja Raitanen Päivi @: paivi.raitanen@dnainternet.net
tel:0440-959499
B Team Vastuuvalmentaja Kantola Niilo @: niilo_kantola@hotmail.com
tel:0505996910
B Team Valmentaja Rajala Samu @: samu.rajala@luukku.com
tel:0449731713
B Team Maalivahtivalmentaja Honkaheimo Antti @: a.honkaheimo@gmail.com
tel:
B Team Huoltaja Nordlund Kari @: kari.nordlund@gmail.com
tel:0405502509
B Team Huoltaja Seikkula Veijo @: veijo.seikkula@luukku.com
tel:0505475475
B1 Joukkueenjohtaja Järvenpää Joonas @: jojoBlukko@raumanlukko.fi
tel:0505665627
B1 Vastuuvalmentaja Kauvosaari Jarkko @: jarkko.kauvosaari@raumanlukko.fi
tel:044 342 5472
B1 Valmentaja Järvenpää Joonas @: jojoBlukko@raumanlukko.fi
tel:0505665627
B1 Maalivahtivalmentaja Vuorela Timo @: timo.vuorela@raumaster.fi
tel:0505645446
B1 Huoltaja Kangasmäki Esko @:
tel:
B1 Huoltaja Nevalainen Raimo @:
tel:
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Vainio Ari @: ari.vainio@raumaster.fi
tel:+358 50 400 3769
C1 Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtinen Sami @: sami.lehtinen@raumanlukko.fi
tel:050 053 9846
C1 Valmentaja Kaikkonen Tommi @: tommi.kaikkonen1@gmail.com
tel:+358452301250
C1 Valmentaja Laakso Lauri @: lauri.laakso12@hotmail.com
tel:0405646949
C1 Maalivahtivalmentaja Oja Pilke @: pilke.oja@gmail.com
tel:0505615791
C1 Huoltaja Koivukoski Jouni @: jouni.koivukoski@dnainternet.net
tel:+358405448663
C1 Huoltaja Leija Ilkka @: ravintola@osmantupaeura.fi
tel:
C1 Huoltaja Saarinen Ari @: moottorityo@gmail.com
tel:0400-828385
C Team Joukkueenjohtaja Koivunen Tapio @: tapsa@euroports.fi
tel:+358405768883
C Team Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Johanna @: lehtinenjoh@gmail.com
tel:0504681509
C Team Rahastonhoitaja Selkämö Minna @: minna.selkamo@liikenneopistoselkamo.fi
tel:
C Team Vastuuvalmentaja Tunturivuori Toni @: toni@tunturivuori.fi
tel:0405584389
C Team Valmentaja Poutala Pasi @: pasi.poutala@gmail.com
tel:0405587895
C Team Maalivahtivalmentaja Koivunen Ilkka @: koivunenike@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 516 3544
C Team Maalivahtivalmentaja Mäkimattila Jaakko @: jaakko.makimattila@dnainternet.net
tel:+358504308805
C Team Huoltaja Elomaa Kim @: kim.elomaa@dnainternet.net
tel:+358 40 544 0722
C Team Huoltaja Hirsimäki Marko @: hirsimaki.marko@gmail.com
tel:040 5515890
C2-03 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppila Teppo @: teppo.kauppila@mannistometalli.fi
tel:0505178800
C2-03 Lukko Vastuuvalmentaja Sarasmäki Rami @: rami.sarasmaki@gmail.com
tel:0503520474
C2-03 Lukko Valmentaja Rajala Olli-Pekka @: olli-pekka.rajala@destia.fi
tel:
C2-03 Lukko Valmentaja Värri Mikko @: varri.mikko@suomi24.fi
tel:+358442852719
C2-03 Lukko Maalivahtivalmentaja Kalla Jere @: jere.kalla@gmail.com
tel:0456317447
C2-03 Lukko Huoltaja Kuusisto Hannu @: hamiakuljetus.kuusisto@gmail.com
tel:0400-328826
C2-03 Lukko Huoltaja Salminen Ilkka @: ilkka.salminen@dnainternet.net
tel:0405569070
D1-04 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Myllyniemi Jarkko @: jarkko.myllyniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405756393
D1-04 Lukko Vastuuvalmentaja Niemensivu Tero @: tero.niemensivu@gmail.com
tel:
D1-04 Lukko Valmentaja Lehtonen Aku @: aku.lehtonen@hotmail.com
tel:0405248591
D1-04 Lukko Valmentaja Peltola Janne @: janne.peltola@winnova.fi
tel:0407381246
D1-04 Lukko Valmentaja Raatikainen Jouni @: jouni.raatikainen@rolls-royce.com
tel:0400514357
D1-04 Lukko Valmentaja Sahlstedt Reeti @: reeti.sahlstedt@rauma.fi
tel:0505115729
D1-04 Lukko Maalivahtivalmentaja Nupponen Heikki @: heikki.nupponen@saastopankki.fi
tel:
D1-04 Lukko Huoltaja Holmala Samuli @: samuli.holmala@gmail.com
tel:050-5024123
D1-04 Lukko Huoltaja Juhola Rami @: ramijuhola@gmail.com
tel:0445896604
D1-04 Lukko Huoltaja Juujärvi Juha @: juujarvijuha@gmail.com
tel:+358443779315
D1-04 Lukko Huoltaja Kallioniemi Janne @: janne.kallioniemi@alfalaval.com
tel:0400-866781
D1-04 Lukko Huoltaja Saarinen Janne @: janne.saarinen73@gmail.com
tel:0405901039
D1-04 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Myllyniemi Jarkko @: jarkko.myllyniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405756393
D1-04 Team Vastuuvalmentaja Peltola Janne @: janne.peltola@winnova.fi
tel:0407381246
D1-04 Team Valmentaja Korpela Lauri @: lauri.korpela@gmail.com
tel:044 377 9778
D1-04 Team Valmentaja Lehtonen Aku @: aku.lehtonen@hotmail.com
tel:0405248591
D1-04 Team Valmentaja Niemensivu Tero @: tero.niemensivu@gmail.com
tel:
D1-04 Team Valmentaja Sahlstedt Reeti @: reeti.sahlstedt@rauma.fi
tel:0505115729
D1-04 Team Maalivahtivalmentaja Nupponen Heikki @: heikki.nupponen@saastopankki.fi
tel:
D1-04 Team Huoltaja Holmala Samuli @: samuli.holmala@gmail.com
tel:050-5024123
D1-04 Team Huoltaja Juhola Rami @: ramijuhola@gmail.com
tel:0445896604
D1-04 Team Huoltaja Juujärvi Juha @: juujarvijuha@gmail.com
tel:+358443779315
D1-04 Team Huoltaja Kallioniemi Janne @: janne.kallioniemi@alfalaval.com
tel:0400-866781
D1-04 Team Huoltaja Saarinen Janne @: janne.saarinen73@gmail.com
tel:0405901039
D2-05 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Kinnunen Marko @: marko.kinnunen@tvo.fi
tel:0405330182
D2-05 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Siivonen Teemu @: teemu.siivonen@jmt-service.fi
tel:0447875502
D2-05 Lukko Rahastonhoitaja Vehanen Ari @: ari.vehanen@rolls-royce.com
tel:0408288358
D2-05 Lukko Vastuuvalmentaja Andersin Jani @: andersinjani@gmail.com
tel:0405147630
D2-05 Lukko Valmentaja Heinonen Pasi @: phpasiheinonen@gmail.com
tel:0400908212
D2-05 Lukko Valmentaja Ketola Lassi @: ljketola1@gmail.com
tel:0407419890
D2-05 Lukko Valmentaja Riekko Toni-Kristian @: toniriekko@gmail.com
tel:044-970 5390
D2-05 Lukko Valmentaja Tuokkola Petri @: p.tuokkola@gmail.com
tel:0503317808
D2-05 Lukko Valmentaja Välisalmi Joonas @: valisalmijoonas@gmail.com
tel:040716 2859
D2-05 Lukko Maalivahtivalmentaja Puumala Mika @: mika.puumala@rexel.fi
tel:0405934491
D2-05 Lukko Huoltaja Hakala Marika @: marika_hakala@hotmail.com
tel:0405768774
D2-05 Lukko Huoltaja Kähkönen Rami @: kahkonenrami@gmail.com
tel:0400127077
D2-05 Lukko Huoltaja Laine Mikko @: mikko_laine@msn.com
tel:0400796469
D2-05 Lukko Huoltaja Terho Juha @: juhaterho@luukku.com
tel:0505308200
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahtola Mikko @: mikko.ahtola@euroports.fi
tel:040-7260987
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaisjoki Jukka @: jukka.kaisjoki@gmail.com
tel:040-5383024
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Marko @: marko.makinen@upm.com
tel:050-4620287
E1-06 Rahastonhoitaja Suoramaa Susanna @: susanna.suoramaa@gmail.com
tel:044-3001740
E1-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtinen Juha @: juha.lehtinen15@gmail.com
tel:050-3317399
E1-06 Valmentaja Haatainen Ismo @: ismo.haatainen@lahitapiola.fi
tel:0500-327795
E1-06 Valmentaja Parviainen Panu @: panu.parviainen@outlook.com
tel:040-8487554
E1-06 Valmentaja Reittonen Joonas @: joonasreittonen@hotmail.com
tel:044-3315310
E1-06 Valmentaja Suominen Kimmo @: kimmo.e.suominen@dnainternet.net
tel:040-5478978
E1-06 Valmentaja Vahanto Kimmo @: kimmo.vahanto@neste.com
tel:050-4586234
E1-06 Valmentaja Välimaa Juuso @: juuso.valimaa@gmail.com
tel:044-3607041
E1-06 Maalivahtivalmentaja Pool Joni @: joni.pool@gmail.com
tel:0400-760093
E1-06 Huoltaja Asikainen Jani @: jani.asikainen@kotikone.fi
tel:050-4342803
E1-06 Huoltaja Liiten Arto @: arto.liiten@rakennus-koskialho.fi
tel:040-7117 641
E1-06 Huoltaja Pakkanen Jarno @: jarno.pakkanen@dnainternet.net
tel:040-5282866
E1-06 Huoltaja Palomäki Timo @: tipi.pal@gmail.com
tel:040-0761634
E1-06 Huoltaja Virtanen Tero @: tero.virtanen@winnova.fi
tel:044-2379711
E1-06 Herkkyyskausivalmentaja Saarinen Antti @: antti.saarinen@raumanlukko.fi
tel:044 765 7799
E2-07 Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtinen Sami @: sami.lehtinen@dna.fi
tel:0447313359
E2-07 Valmentaja Huttunen Janne @: jannehutt@hotmail.com
tel:0445689297
E2-07 Valmentaja Kääriä Timo @: timo.kaaria@dnainternet.net
tel:0400487906
E2-07 Valmentaja Luoto Juha @: juha.luoto@upm.com
tel:050 545 0552
E2-07 Valmentaja Saariranta Mika @: mika.saariranta@gmail.com
tel:0505753130
E2-07 Valmentaja Saimo Jussi @: jussi.saimo@suomi24.fi
tel:050 542 2340
E2-07 Maalivahtivalmentaja Salminen Esa @: esa.salminen@jippii.fi
tel:
E2-07 Huoltaja Gullans Niclas @: mccnikke@gmail.com
tel:0414575066
E2-07 Huoltaja Kalasniemi Timo @: ttka71@outlook.com
tel:0456727785
E2-07 Huoltaja Lahtinen Petteri @: lahtinen.petteri@gmail.com
tel:0503009376
E2-07 Huoltaja Mäkelä Joni @: jtm77@windowslive.com
tel:0505254186
E2-07 Huoltaja Pakkanen Sonja @: sonja.pakkanen@gmail.com
tel:044-5270277
F1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Andreasen Jani @: jani.andreasen@vmp.fi
tel:
F1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Jani @: jatu@sarvet.org
tel:
F1-08 Rahastonhoitaja Kartano Sanna @: sannakaattari@gmail.com
tel:0503507022
F1-08 Valmentaja Alanen Marko @: marko.alanen@winnova.fi
tel:0405846272
F1-08 Valmentaja Hämäläinen Harri @: harri.s.hamalainen@upm.com
tel:0405342860
F1-08 Valmentaja Juntura Matti @: matti.juntura@gmail.com
tel:+358414622205
F1-08 Valmentaja Korhonen Ilkka @: ilkkatuomas.korhonen@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 589 3304
F1-08 Valmentaja Mäkitalo Janne @: janne.makitalo@raumanlukko.fi
tel:0447978777
F1-08 Valmentaja Pelamo Jani @: jani.pelamo@rtkpalvelu.fi
tel:044-7657145
F1-08 Valmentaja Tiira Pekka @: tiira.pekka@gmail.com
tel:0500991867
F1-08 Huoltaja Haveri Teemu @: teemu.haveri@dnainternet.net
tel:0405020799
F1-08 Huoltaja Järvinen Petri @: petri.jarvinen77@gmail.com
tel:0442079179
F1-08 Huoltaja Nurmi Mikko @: nurmi73@hotmail.com
tel:0458792667
F1-08 Huoltaja Saarela Vesa @: saarelavesa@gmail.com
tel:0445522633
F2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kettunen Jukka @: jukka.kettunen@alexandria.fi
tel:
F2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Poskiparta Jarkko @: jarkko.poskiparta@gmail.fi
tel:
F2-09 Rahastonhoitaja Paloluoto Tanja @: tanja.paloluoto@sok.fi
tel:
F2-09 Vastuuvalmentaja Salo Harri @: harri.salo@rauma.fi
tel:050 544 6738
F2-09 Valmentaja Heikkilä Juha-Pekka @: outiph@saunalahti.fi
tel:
F2-09 Valmentaja Heino Jussi @: jussi.heino@motoseal.fi
tel:
F2-09 Valmentaja Maihikoski Tommi @: tommimaihikoski@hotmail.com
tel:
F2-09 Valmentaja Mäki-Soini Ariel @: ariel.maki-soini@tipoy.fi
tel:0505669949
F2-09 Valmentaja Sainio Toni @: toni.sainio@rauma.fi
tel:
F2-09 Valmentaja Virtanen Samuel @: samuel.virtanen@gmail.com
tel:044 044 3201
F2-09 Valmentaja Vuori Juha @: juha.vuorit@gmail.com
tel:
F2-09 Huoltaja Futtari Tiia @: tiia.futtari@luukku.com
tel:
F2-09 Huoltaja Jalava Sanna @: sanna.jalava@euroports.fi
tel:+358444213703
F2-09 Huoltaja Leino Jenina @: leino.jenina@gmail.com
tel:
F2-09 Huoltaja Paloluoto Marko @: marko.paloluoto@rmcfinland.fi
tel:0405230536
F2-09 Ikäkausivalmentaja Mäkitalo Janne @: janne.makitalo@raumanlukko.fi
tel:0447978777
D-jun mv-jää Maalivahtivalmentaja Nupponen Heikki @: heikki.nupponen@saastopankki.fi
tel:
D-jun mv-jää Maalivahtivalmentaja Puumala Mika @: mika.puumala@rexel.fi
tel:0405934491
D-jun mv-jää Maalivahtivalmentaja Vuorio Mikael @: mikael.vuorio@raumanlukko.fi
tel:+358503604891
E-jun mv-jää Maalivahtivalmentaja Pool Joni @: joni.pool@gmail.com
tel:0400-760093
E-jun mv-jää Maalivahtivalmentaja Salminen Esa @: esa.salminen@jippii.fi
tel:
E-jun mv-jää Maalivahtivalmentaja Vuorio Mikael @: mikael.vuorio@raumanlukko.fi
tel:+358503604891