Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Kari @: karivt.laine@gmail.com
tel:045-1344998
A Team Joukkueenjohtaja Junnila Eija @: eija.junnila@jalonen-yhtiot.fi
tel:0400 903 230
A Team Joukkueenjohtaja Näslund Tapio @: tapio.naslund@rakentaja.fi
tel:044 548 7401
B Team Joukkueenjohtaja Viljanen Jukka @: jukka.viljanen67@gmail.com
tel:040-7304399
B1 Joukkueenjohtaja Järvenpää Joonas @: jojoBlukko@raumanlukko.fi
tel:0505665627
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Vainio Ari @: ari.vainio@raumaster.fi
tel:+358 50 400 3769
C Team Joukkueenjohtaja Koivunen Tapio @: tapsa@euroports.fi
tel:+358405768883
C Team Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Johanna @: lehtinenjoh@gmail.com
tel:0504681509
C2-03 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppila Teppo @: teppo.kauppila@mannistometalli.fi
tel:0505178800
D1-04 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Myllyniemi Jarkko @: jarkko.myllyniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405756393
D1-04 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Myllyniemi Jarkko @: jarkko.myllyniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405756393
D2-05 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Kinnunen Marko @: marko.kinnunen@tvo.fi
tel:0405330182
D2-05 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Siivonen Teemu @: teemu.siivonen@jmt-service.fi
tel:0447875502
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahtola Mikko @: mikko.ahtola@euroports.fi
tel:040-7260987
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaisjoki Jukka @: jukka.kaisjoki@gmail.com
tel:040-5383024
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Marko @: marko.makinen@upm.com
tel:050-4620287
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Villa Jose @: jose.villa@rtkpalvelu.fi
tel:0447657469
F1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Andreasen Jani @: jani.andreasen@vmp.fi
tel:
F1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Jani @: jatu@sarvet.org
tel:
F2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kettunen Jukka @: skedekettu@gmail.com
tel:0504331870
F2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Poskiparta Jarkko @: jarkko.poskiparta@gmail.com
tel:0505503415
Jääkiekko
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat